Contact Information

Board Members

Email the Board –
Please email unless there is an urgent issue. The email goes to all board members.

  • Brent Denton (President)
  • Kraig Bodie (Vice-President)
  • Laura Schweitzer (Treasurer)
  • Jordan Speicher (Website)
  • Jabob Specht
  • Daniel Holt
  • Brian Strobel

Architectural Review Committee

Email Members –
Please read this page about how to file an architectural review.

  • Kraig Bodie (Chair)
  • Brian Shah
  • Mark Allen
  • Brent Denton
  • Daniel Holt

Other Contacts